Schedule

Record: 8-1-0
DAY DATE OPPONENT VENUE TIME/RESULT
Sat 5/16/15 NEW YORK AC East Longmeadow H.S. Win 2-1
Sat 6/06/15 JERSEY BLUES Northampton H.S. Win 1-0
Sat 6/13/15 @ Buxmont Torch Pennridge H.S. Win 2-1
Sun 6/14/15 @ New York AC NY Athletic Club Loss 1-0
Sat 6/20/15 LANCASTER INFERNO Central H.S. Win 3-0
Sat 6/27/15 @ Lancaster Inferno Millersville University Win 3-1
Sat 7/11/15 @ Jersey Blues Drew University Win 5-1
Sun 7/12/15 BUXMONT TORCH East Longmeadow H.S. Win 4-0
Sat 7/18/15 @ Yankee Lady FC (East Semifinal) St. Joseph's H.S. Win 2-0
Sun 7/19/15 @ Breakers Reserves (East Final) Hormel Stadium 3:00pm

Schedule Archive:

WPSL

Individual Tickets:

  • Adult $6, Youth $4

Season Ticket (All 5 home games & FREE Mutiny T-shirt):

"Donate A Ticket" Program:

  • Youth $20 [ Buy Tickets ]
  • NOTE: for each donation of $20, New England will give a Youth Season Ticket to a local youth soccer player.

Group Tickets, Ball Girls, Half-time Game:

  • A Night With The Mutiny! If your team or group is interested:
  • purchasing tickets for your team/group at bulk prices;
  • or, in walking out with the team during our entrance march & stand with the players during the playing of the National Anthem;
  • or, being ball girls for any of our home games;
  • or, participating in our half-time activities;
  • lease call (413) 330-9775 or e-mail us at NewEnglandMutiny@aol.com

Driving directions to ELHS:

  • 180 Maple Street, E. Longmeadow MA 01028 [ Google Maps ]
  • I-91 to Exit 1. Bear LEFT on ramp & merge onto Route 5 South (Forest Park/Longmeadow.)
  • Turn LEFT at Bliss Rd. & continue onto Williams St. into East Longmeadow where it becomes Maple St.
  • East Longmeadow H.S. is approx. 0.75 mile on the RIGHT side (south side of Maple St.) OR approx. 1 mile west of the rotary in the center of East Longmeadow.

© New England Mutiny 2015