Schedule

Record: 8-0-2 (26 Points)
DAY DATE OPPONENT VENUE TIME/RESULT
Sat 5/11/19 Worcester Smiles Foley Stadium, Worcester MA W, 3-0
Sat 5/18/19 LONG ISLAND ROUGH RIDERS Lusitano Stadium, Ludlow MA W, 4-2
Sat 6/01/19 CONNECTICUT FUSION Lusitano Stadium, Ludlow, MA T, 1-1
Sat 6/08/19 WORCESTER SMILES Lusitano Stadium, Ludlow, MA W, 5-0
Wed 6/12/19 New Jersey Copa St John Vianney School, Holmdel, NJ W, 1-0
Sat 6/15/19 SYRACUSE DA Lusitano Stadium, Ludlow MA W, 5-0
Sat 6/22/19 Syracuse DA Solvay HS, Syracuse NY T, 1-1
Fri 6/28/19 LANCASTER (PA) INFERNO Lusitano Stadium, Ludlow MA W, 2-1
Sun 6/30/19 Rochester Lancers Aquinas Institute Rochester, NY W, 5-2
Sat 7/06/19 Lancaster (PA) Inferno Millersville University, Lancaster PA W, 3-0
Fri 7/12/19 EAST CONFERENCE SEMIS Lusitano Stadium Ludlow, MA W, 3-0
Sun 7/14/19 EAST CONFERENCE CHAMPIONSHIP Lusitano Stadium 4:00pm
[Buy Tickets]

Schedule Archive:

 Individual Tickets:

  • Adult $6, Youth $4

Season Ticket $20.00

 [ Buy Tickets ]

"Donate A Ticket" Program:

Group Tickets, Ball Girls, Half-time Game:

  • A Night With The Mutiny! If your team or group is interested;
  • purchasing tickets for your team/group at bulk prices;
  • or, in walking out with the team during our entrance march & stand with the players during the playing of the National Anthem;
  • or, being ball girls for any of our home games;
  • or, participating in our half-time activities;
  • please call (413) 330-9775 or e-mail us at Joe@MutinySoccer.com

 


© New England Mutiny 2015