Archive 2013 New England Mutiny Schedule


DAYDATEOPPONENTVENUETIME/RESULT
Sat 5/18/13 New Hampshire Phantoms East Longmeadow H.S. W 3-1
Weds 5/29/13 @ Boston Breakers Academy Dilboy Stadium (Somerville, MA) T 0-0
Sat 6/1/13 Boston Aztec East Longmeadow H.S. T 1-1
Fri 6/7/13 @ CFC Passion CCSU (N. Britain, CT) T 0-0
Sat 6/8/13 Maine Mariners East Longmeadow H.S. W 4-0
Weds 6/12/13 @ New Hampshire Phantoms Portsmouth H.S. (Portsmouth, NH) W 2-0
Sat 6/22/13 Boston Breakers Academy East Longmeadow H.S. W 5-0
Sat 6/29/13 @ Boston Aztec North Reading H.S. (N. Reading, MA) T 1-1
Sat 7/6/13 @ Maine Mariners Scarborough H.S. (Scarborough, ME) W 1-0
Sun 7/7/13 CFC Passion East Longmeadow H.S. T 2-2
Sat 7/13/13 Syracuse Lady Knights [East playoffs] East Longmeadow H.S. W 1-0
Sun 7/14/13 @ Empire Revs WNY [East Semifinal] Univ. at Buffalo (Amherst, NY) W 2-0
Sat 7/20/13 @ ASA Chesapeake Charge [East Final] Arundel H.S. (Gambrills, MD) W 3-2
Sun 7/27/13 Houston Aces [WPSL Semifinal] Elk Grove H.S. (Elk Grove, CA) L 1-4
WPSL

Schedule Archive:

© New England Mutiny 2013